PV de Luchtreizigers – Hengelo

Ringenlijst 2023

JrRingnr. Lidnr.NaamE-mail adresAdresPostcodeWoonplaatsTelefoon
20239032421903250006620752Tim Exterkateinfo@exterkateduiven.nlCastorweg 657556 MCHengelo06-51554327
20239032501903254006620753Tim Exterkateinfo@exterkateduiven.nlCastorweg 667557 MCHengelo06-51554327
20239032601903270006620016K.H.W. Pierikkarel-pierik@t-online.deJan van Galenstraat 477556 vdHengelo06-30809006
20239032701903280006620663T.E. Storm van ‘s Gravesandetiemenewoud@hotmail.comIr. M. Schefferlaan 177556 CPHengelo074-2424612
20239032801903290006620272E.R.T. Storm Van ‘S Gravesandehengeloos@outlook.comLindenweg 41d7556 HHHengelo074-2910964
20239032901903300006620006F.G.M. Strikkerinfo@spsmedia.nlMeidoornstraat 87552 BAHengelo06-15107186
20239033001903310006620010J. Vasterinkjohnvasterink@hotmail.nlElsbeekweg 217557 CAHengelo074-2429839
20239033101903316006620718A.W. Busschera.w.busscher@home.nlt Kotte 237553 VEHengelo074-2426865
20239032561903260006620719A.W. Busschera.w.busscher@home.nlt Kotte 247554 VEHengelo074-2426866
20239033161903320006620655M. Dreierinkmdreierink@hotmail.nlRijnstraat 27555 WKHengelo06-11907388
20239033201903325006620530A. Buistabuist1954@gmail.comWilderinkstraat 427555 DTHengelo06-17395026
20239033251903330006620009W. Kattenpoel Heerinkw.kattenpoel@home.nlWilgenweg 16 a7556 HEHengelo074-2424061
20239033301903332006620671H. Bokhovej.bokhove66@gmail.comParallelweg Ls 247553 GLHengelo074-2433923
20239033321903340006620132H. Klein Nijenhuiskleinnijenhuis@home.nlLooweg 917553 DBHengelo074-2431720
20239033401903344006620401J. Hofjthof49@gmail.comTollenstraat 257551 AXHengelo074-2428635
20239033441903348006620708J.H. Langenbergmarionlangenberg@kpnmail.nlRanninkstraat 507491 XRDelden074-3763753
20239033481903350006620159W.J. Meddelerw.j.meddeler@home.nlPaulinastraat 38-27555 JWHengelo074-2502573
20239033501903354006620004G.J. Ophuisg.d.ophuis@kpnmail.nlDeurningerstraat 37557 HAHengelo074-2420185
20239033541903358006620005H. Scheutenhenkscheuten@hotmail.comvan Ostadestraat 197556 EWHengelo074-2433054
20239033581903360006620391G. Tibbeg.m.tibbe@kpnmail.nlNoordwal 147491 BJDelden074-3764582
20239033601903376006620003H. Breukersjhbreukers@ziggo.nlJacob Catsstraat 67551 BEHengelo074-2421773
20239033761903390006620011R.J.H. Kniestrjhkniest@ziggo.nlNachtegaalstraat 127622 TJBorne074-3491666
20239033901903392006620337J. Vollenbroekjan.lida.vollenbroek@live.nlTwekkelerweg 977553 LTHengelo074-2912288
20239033921903394006620017J. Vossebeldjfmvossebeld@planet.nlMeester Molendijkweg 157559 PSHengelo06-10443413
20239033941903397006620434H.A. Vossebeld Industriestraat 1947553 CWHengelo074-2918156
20239033971903406006629001Willemsen&Sabinewim.willemsen59@gmail.comJohannaweg 357555 CRHengelo06-40649266
20237082811708283006620752Tim Exterkateinfo@exterkateduiven.nlCastorweg 657556 MCHengelo06-51554327
20237082831708284006629001Willemsen&Sabinewim.willemsen59@gmail.comJohannaweg 357555 CRHengelo06-40649266

9032501